Please note the following depot telephone number changes with immediate effect:
Richards Bay to be contacted on our Durban telephone number: 031 462 1038
Middelburg, Rustenburg & Pretoria to be contacted on our Jet Park telephone number: 011 345 0700

Marketing & Communications Manager : Byrone Thorne : byrone.thorne@randair.com
General Manage r: Louwrens Erasmus : louwrens.erasmus@randair.com
Sales Manager : Kim Coetzee : kim.coetzee@randair.com
Fleet Manager : Craig Swart : craig.swart@randair.com
Business Controller : Ahmed Badat : ahmed.badat@randair.com
SHEQ Manager: Bongani Thobela : bongani.thobela@randair.com

Find a branch near you


Locate Branches near you.
No Branches Found

Please complete the form for us to help you as best we can.

}